FLEET MANAGEMENT

Automate and simplify your fleet management processes

In addition to the business modules designed to meet the specific needs of the various business sectors, DIGIPARC has a set of modules essential for any fleet manager regardless of the size of the fleet and whatever the sector of activity. of the organization in question.

fleet management

The essential features for
your fleet management

Fleet management

This module allows the manager to have a global control of the various parameters affecting the vehicle and to follow step by step his life path and all the information relating to the vehicle.

Fuel management

DIGIPARC gives you the possibility of tracing the heavy load represented by fuel in the balance sheet of fleet managers (15% of the TCO) and of monitoring its constitution little by little in order to be able to control it.

Contract management

The three methods of vehicle acquisition are taken into account in our solution (Purchase, Rental, Leasing). Each modality is fully functional on the platform.

Administrative management

It guarantees managers the traceability of their administrative information, the dematerialization of their documents, the management of their costs and the maintenance of the alert system.

Document management

By using this functionality, you can attach and dematerialize all the documents relating to the vehicle and which may be of interest during its management, such as: The sticker, insurance, catalog, etc.

Staff management

It is a personnel management module which takes care of all personnel information: administrative file, contracts, wages, driving license, offenses, accidents, promotions, etc.

Assignment management

We manage the allocation of vehicles to drivers according to customers. Assigning a vehicle to a driver differs from one company to another. The company could even assign the same vehicle to several drivers in the case of long uses / missions.

Reporting and dashboard

Dashboard of the day detailed with:
Availability, Turnover (overall, by period, by customer, by vehicle ...),
Profitability.

Improve the control of your fleet data with DIGIPARC vehicle files

The DIGIPARC fleet management solution allows the manager to have a global control of the various parameters affecting the vehicle and to follow his life path step by step by providing him with a complete file which centralizes all general, technical and administrative information. , and financial relating to the vehicle.

Control your fuel consumption with DIGIPARC

To control your fuel consumption, DIGIPARC

DIGIPARC manages your purchase, lease and LLD contracts

Take control of your costs and improve your budget forecasts!

DIGIPARC centralizes and maps the costs of your fleet. You can, thanks to the detailed view it offers, closely monitor the evolution of your TCO, carry out an in-depth analysis, identify the most demanding jobs and stand out with a mapping of the most adequate financing for your car fleet.

Improve the accessibility of your documents!

At almost all DIGIPARC forms, you can attach scanned documents, for example: driver's licenses, stickers and taxes, registration documents, insurance, supplier invoices, quotes or images, and thanks to DIGIPARC's dynamic cross filters, you can easily find your documents.

Reduce your paper consumption while having all the documents relating to your fleet at your fingertips at all times.

Gain efficiency by mastering your missions and assignments!

Plan your missions and make your vehicle assignments by driver on DIGIPARC. Indeed, you can with DIGIPARC:

Ensure regulatory compliance for your fleet!

Compliance with current legislation and standards is a condition for success: in fact, it is thanks to this that you will be able to develop your business safely, in particular by avoiding possible infringements or sanctions.

DIGIPARC helps you meet your regulatory compliance responsibilities with easy-to-set alerts and reminders.

Centralize the management of your different sites on DIGIPARC!

The DIGIPARC solution takes into account your organization on several sites (countries, regions, cities, etc.) and guarantees you a separation of functionalities, data and reports by site. You can determine for each employee belonging to a given site, the information to consult. You also have the possibility of making comparisons over time between the performance of your different sites.

Reliable data and perfectly secure access

Being a multi-user software package, DIGIPARC must increase the security of the information present on its database in order to avoid the risks linked to insecurity (alteration of data, destruction of data, etc.).
This is why it has adopted a drastic access rights management policy protecting its users from any potential information leakage.

Navigate with your native language!

Three languages ​​are already available on DIGIPARC namely: French, English and Spanish.
However, we have implemented a simple and efficient translation system on DIGIPARC allowing users to easily and quickly make changes to the labels. So, you can translate all the interfaces of the solution into the language you want and consult the information in your mother tongue, with the currency and the metric system of your country.

FLEET MANAGEMENT

Automatisez et simplifiez vos processus de gestion de flotte

En plus des modules métiers conçus pour répondre aux besoins pointus des différents secteurs d’activité, DIGIPARC dispose d’un lot de modules indispensable pour tout gestionnaire de parc automobile quelle que soit la taille de la flotte et quel que soit le secteur d’activité de l’organisation en question.

logiciel de gestion de parc auto,parc auto gratuit,gestion de flotte,consommation de carburant,cartes de consommation,sinistre parc auto,suivi des affectation,documents parc auto,gestion administrative,disponibilité flotte ,tableaux de bord parc auto,digitalisation parc auto,budget parc auto

Les fonctionnalités indispensables à
votre gestion de flotte

Gestion de flottes

Ce module permet au gestionnaire d’avoir un contrôle global des différents paramètres affectant le véhicule et de suivre étape par étape son chemin de vie et toutes les informations relatives au véhicule.

Gestion de carburant

DIGIPARC vous donne la possibilité de tracer la lourde charge que représente le carburant dans le bilan des gestionnaires de flottes (15% du TCO) et de suivre sa constitution petit à petit afin de pouvoir la maîtriser.

Gestion des contrats

Les trois modalités d’acquisition des véhicules sont prises en compte sur notre solution (Achat, Location, Leasing). Chaque modalité fait objet d’une fonctionnalitéà part entière sur la plate-forme.

Gestion administrative

Il garantit aux gestionnaires la traçabilité de leurs informations administratives, la dématérialisation de leurs documents, la gestion de leurs coûts et le maintien du système d’alerte.

Gestion des documents

En utilisant cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez attacher et dématérialiser tous les documents concernant le véhicule et pouvant l’intéresser lors de sa gestion comme par exemple : La vignette, l’assurance, le catalogue, etc..

Gestion du personnel

Il s’agit d’un module de gestion de personnel qui prend en charge toutes les informations du personnel : dossier administratif, contrats, salaires, permis de conduire, infractions, accidents, promotions, etc.

Gestion des affectations

On gère l’affectation des véhicules aux conducteurs selon les clients. L’affectation d’un véhicule à un conducteur diffère d’une entreprise à une autre. L’entreprise pourrait même affecter le même véhicule à plusieurs conducteurs dans les cas des longues utilisations / missions.

Reporting et tableau de bord

Tableau de bord du jour détaillé avec :
Les disponibilités, Le chiffre d’affaire (global, par période, par client, par véhicule…),
La rentabilité.

Améliorez le contrôle des données liées à votre flotte avec les fiches véhicules de DIGIPARC

La solution gestion de flotte de DIGIPARC permet au gestionnaire d’avoir un contrôle global des différents paramètres affectant le véhicule et de suivre étape par étape son chemin de vie en mettant à sa disposition une fiche complète qui centralise toutes les informations générales, techniques, administratives, et financières relatives au véhicule.

Contrôlez vos consommations en carburant avec DIGIPARC

Pour maîtriser vos consommations en carburant, DIGIPARC

DIGIPARC gère vos contrats d’achat, de leasing et LLD

Prenez le contrôle de vos coûts et améliorez vos prévisions de budget !

DIGIPARC centralise et cartographie les coûts de votre flotte. Vous pouvez, grâce à la vue détaillée qu’il vous offre, suivre de près l’évolution de votre TCO, réaliser une analyse approfondie, identifier les postes les plus gourmands et ressortir avec une cartographie du financement le plus adéquat pour votre parc auto.

Améliorez l’accessibilité de vos documents !

Vous pouvez au niveau de la quasi-totalité des formulaires DIGIPARC joindre des documents scannés par exemple : les permis de conduire, les vignettes et taxes, les documents d’immatriculation, les assurances, les factures des fournisseurs, les devis ou encore les images, et grâce aux filtres croisés dynamiques de DIGIPARC, vous pouvez retrouver facilement vos documents.

Réduisez votre consommation en papier tout en ayant à porter de main, à tout moment tous les documents se rapportant à votre flotte.

Gagnez en efficacité en maîtrisant vos missions et vos affectations !

Planifier vos missions et faites vos affectations de véhicules par conducteurs sur DIGIPARC. En effet, vous pouvez avec DIGIPARC :

Assurez la conformité règlementaire de votre parc auto !

Le respect de la législation en vigueur et des normes est une condition au succès : en effet, c’est grâce à cela que vous allez pouvoir développer votre entreprise en toute sécurité, en évitant notamment les éventuelles infractions ou sanctions.

DIGIPARC vous aide à respecter vos responsabilités en matière de conformité réglementaire, grâce à des alertes et rappels faciles à définir.

Centralisez la gestion de vos différents sites sur DIGIPARC !

La solution DIGIPARC prend en considération votre organisation sur plusieurs sites (pays, régions, villes, etc.) et vous garantit une séparation des fonctionnalités, des données et des rapports par site. Vous pouvez déterminer pour chaque collaborateur appartenant à un site donné, les informations à consulter. Vous avez également la possibilité de faire des comparaisons dans le temps entre les performances de vos différents sites.

Des données fiables et des accès parfaitement sécurisés

Étant un progiciel multi-utilisateur, DIGIPARC se doit d’augmenter la sécurité de l’information présente sur sa base de données afin d’éviter les risques liés à l’insécurité (altérations de données, destruction de données, etc.).
C’est pourquoi, il s’est doté d'une politique de gestion des droits d’accès drastique protégeant ses utilisateurs de toutes fuites d’information potentielle.

Naviguez avec votre langue natale !

Trois langues sont déjà disponibles sur DIGIPARC à savoir : Français, Anglais et Espagnol.
Toutefois, on a mis en place un système de traduction simple et efficace sur DIGIPARC permettant aux utilisateurs d’effectuer facilement et rapidement des changements des libellés. Donc, vous pouvez traduire toutes les interfaces de la solution en la langue que vous souhaitez et consulter les informations dans votre langue maternelle, avec la devise et le système métrique de votre pays.